Contact

Telefoon Kantine (0346) 330850
vv Vliegdorp
KNVB nr: FZXX85C Rabobank NL89 RABO 0395215447
Adres Kerklaan 10 3712 BG Huis ter Heide info@vliegdorp.nl
Routebeschrijving
Postadres Postbus 1 3769 ZG Soesterberg secretariaat@vliegdorp.nl
 
Algemeen Bestuur bestuur@vliegdorp.nl
Voorzitter Henk Timmerman (0346) 352703 timmermanhenk@ziggo.nl
Secretaris Suzanne Schrijvers 06 53288245 secretariaat@vliegdorp.nl
Penningmeester Jos Kenter 0343 517911 penningmeester@vliegdorp.nl
Voetbal (Technische) zaken Rob Ravenhorst 06 22415634 rj.ravenhorst@xmsnet.nl
Jeugd-zaken Ferdy Witteveen 06 28375687 witveen2001@ziggo.nl
Kantine Vacature
 
Accomodatiecommissie
Binnen / Buiten Bert van Dijk 06 22691275 l.v.dijk@casema.nl
 
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Senioren Vacature
Junioren / Pupillen Richard van Dijk 06 46720939 jeugdcommissie@vliegdorp.nl
 
Scheidsrechterscommissie
Senioren Vacature
Jeugd Steven Marijnen 06 10039255 steven_marijnen@live.nl
 
Coördinator Man van de dag Steven Marijnen 06 10039255 steven_marijnen@live.nl
 
Verenigingsconsul Vacature
 
Seniorencommissie seniorencommissie@vliegdorp.nl
Bestuurslid Rob Ravenhorst 06 22415634 rj.ravenhorst@xmsnet.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Vacature
Leiders Seniorenteams
 
Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@vliegdorp.nl
Coördinator B junioren Ruud Blommaert 06 23924265 ruudblommaert@gmail.com
Coördinator C en D Remco Krom 06 13000802 remco.mirja@hotmail.nl
Ruud Blommaert 06 23924265 ruudblommaert@gmail.com
Coördinator Meiden C1 Gerlinda Tijmense 06 18936905 vliegdorpmeiden@gmail.com
Coördinator E en F Patrick Klaassen 06 18477845 pklaassen@ziggo.nl
Piet Sandbrink
Coördinator Kabouters Ferdy Witteveen 06 28375687 witveen2001@ziggo.nl
Edwin Klinkert 06 55364956 eklinkert1968@kpnmail.nl
 
Coördinator materialen Jeugd Richard Bouma richard.bouma@casema.nl
Marco Sakkers 06 53429679 sakkers@casema.nl
 
Toernooien jeugd Steven Marijnen jeugdcommissie@vliegdorp.nl
Gerlinda Tijmense
Ruud Blommaert
 
Schoolvoetbal toernooi Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@vliegdorp.nl
 
Barcommissie
Aanspreekpunt/coördinator Yvonne de Deugd en Peggy Adriaens 06-42800482 / 06-48265275 kantine@vliegdorp.nl
 
Administratieve zaken
Ledenadministratie
- Aan- en afmeldingen
- Adreswijzig
Alex Kentie (na 18:00 uur) (0346) 352637 ledenadministratie@vliegdorp.nl
Contributie/incasso Jos Kenter 0343 517911 penningmeester@vliegdorp.nl
 
Communicatie communicatie@vliegdorp.nl
Aanspreekpunt/coördinator vacature
Vliegdorp site Riné Huiden (0346) 352737 rhuiden@vliegdorp.nl
 
Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@vliegdorp.nl
Rob Ravenhorst 06 22415634 rj.ravenhorst@xmsnet.nl
Roel van Marle 06 22886754 marlevan@ziggo.nl
Piet Buis 06 46336877
Patricia de Bruin 06 52715120 rijkdebruin@hetnet.nl
 
Kleding Roel van Marle 06 22886754 marlevan@ziggo.nl
 
Evenementencommissie
Jeugd en senioren evenementen@vliegdorp.nl
Aanspreekpunt/coördinator Helga Bekker 06 15240287
Schoolvoetbal toernooi Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@vliegdorp.nl